Elders

Greg McFarlane

Greg McFarlane

Executive Pastor

(905) 827-4888 ex 251

jmaxwell@harvestoakville.ca

Collin Spithoff

Collin Spithoff

Elder Chair

Chris Dias

Chris Dias

Elder

Jeff Armitage

Jeff Armitage

Elder

Pastoral Staff

Cliff Cline

Cliff Cline

Pastor of Worship and Communications

(905) 827-4888 ex 245

ccline@harvestoakville.ca

Chris Orford

Chris Orford

Pastor of Care and Shepherding

(905) 827-4888 ex 203

corford@harvestoakville.ca

Craig Turnbull

Craig Turnbull

Pastor of Discipleship Ministries

(905) 827-4888 ex 239

valger@harvestoakville.ca

Earl Marshall

Earl Marshall

Pastor of Training & Discipleship

(905) 827-4888 ex 236

emarshall@harvestoakville.ca

George Schuurman

George Schuurman

Pastor of Recovery and Discipleship

(905) 827-4888 ex 202

gschuurman@harvestoakville.ca

Grant Hutchison

Grant Hutchison

Pastor of Biblical Counselling

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

counselling@harvestoakville.ca

Greg McFarlane

Greg McFarlane

Executive Pastor

(905) 827-4888 ex 251

jmaxwell@harvestoakville.ca

Greg Vanderleeuw

Greg Vanderleeuw

Pastor of Children’s Ministries

(905) 827-4888 ex 223

gvanderleeuw@harvestoakville.ca

Karl Whittingstall

Karl Whittingstall

Pastor of Youth Ministries

(905) 827-4888 ex 211

kwhittingstall@harvestoakville.ca

Nathan Penny

Nathan Penny

Pastor of Counselling Ministries

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

counselling@harvestoakville.ca

Stu Jones

Stu Jones

Pastor of Seniors Ministry

(905) 827-4888 ex 212

sjones@harvestoakville.ca

Directors

Patrick Galla

Patrick Galla

Director of Connections

(905) 827-4888

pgalla@harvestoakville.ca

Tim Hamer

Tim Hamer

Director of Missions and Compassion

(905) 827-4888 ex 228

thamer@harvestoakville.ca

Laura Colwell

Laura Colwell

Director of Women’s Ministry

(905) 827-4888

lcolwell@harvestoakville.ca

Ministry Team

Andrea Chiang

Andrea Chiang

Biblical Counsellor

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

counselling@harvestoakville.ca

Arlene Cameron

Arlene Cameron

Missions Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 249

acameron@harvestoakville.ca

Betty Ventresca

Betty Ventresca

Brandon Beckman

Brandon Beckman

Worship Leader

(905) 827-4888 ex 215

bbeckman@harvestoakville.ca

Bronwyn Baker

Bronwyn Baker

Worship Leader and Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 244

bbaker@harvestoakville.ca

Carol Ann Wittek

Carol Ann Wittek

Financial Administrator

(905) 827-4888 ex 207

cwittek@harvestoakville.ca

Cathy Schuurman

Cathy Schuurman

Executive Assistant to Robbie Symons

cschuurman@harvestoakville.ca

(905) 827-4888 ex 240

Chelisa McKee

Chelisa McKee

Accessibility Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 242

cmckee@harvestoakville.ca

Claudia Vargas

Claudia Vargas

Early Childhood Coordinator

(905) 827-4888

cvargas@harvestoakville.ca

Elle White

Elle White

Grace Nahulak

Grace Nahulak

Connections Administrative Assistant

(905) 827-4888 ex 221

gnahulak@harvestoakville.ca

Greg Mckay

Greg Mckay

Worship Leader

(905) 827-4888 ex 244

gmckay@harvestoakville.ca

Ivanka Bridgland

Ivanka Bridgland

Staff Accountant

(905) 827-4888

ibridgland@harvestoakville.ca

Jenn Heckman

Jenn Heckman

Finance Team Lead

jheckman@harvestoakville.ca

(905) 827-4888 ex 209

Jeremy Horvatin

Jeremy Horvatin

Production Assistant

jhorvatin@harvestoakville.ca

Joel Nicoloff

Joel Nicoloff

Jonathan Carmichael

Jonathan Carmichael

Graphic Designer

(905) 827-4888 ex 218

jcarmichael@harvestoakville.ca

Judith Alexander

Judith Alexander

Compassion Coordinator

jalexander@harvestoakville.ca

(905) 827-4888 ex 243

Judy Maxwell

Judy Maxwell

Executive Assistant to Greg McFarlane

(905) 827-4888 ex 251

jmaxwell@harvestoakville.ca

Karen Higginson

Karen Higginson

Karla Hamer

Karla Hamer

Nursery Coordinator

khamer@harvestoakville.ca

(905) 827-4888 ex 315

Keith Burton

Keith Burton

Hospitality Services
Coordinator/Barista

kburton@harestoakville.ca

(905) 827-488

Ken Hisey

Ken Hisey

Facility Manager

(905) 827-4888 ex 225

khisey@harvestoakville.ca

Kristen Akinsulie

Kristen Akinsulie

Departmental Coordinator
Biblical Counselling

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

kakinsulie@harvestoakville.ca

Leona Marchese

Leona Marchese

Administrative Assistant & Bookstore Manager

(905) 827-4888 ex 226

lmarchese@harvestoakville.ca

Luis Vargas

Luis Vargas

Marc Dalzell

Marc Dalzell

Production Manager

(905) 827-4888 ex 217

mdalzell@harvestoakville.ca

MaryLou Scott

MaryLou Scott

Biblical Counsellor

(905) 827-4888 ex 247

mlouscott@harvestoakville.ca

Michael Murad

Michael Murad

Production Assistant

mmurad@harvestoakville.ca

Michael Sintichakis

Michael Sintichakis

Hospitality Manager

(905) 827-4888 ex 238

msintichakis@harvestoakville.ca

Michelle Agnew

Michelle Agnew

Grade School Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 242

magnew@harvestoakville.ca

Nancy Scott

Nancy Scott

Administrative Assistant

(905) 827-4888 ex 229

nscott@harvestoakville.ca

Natasha Penny

Natasha Penny

Events & Wedding
Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 210

natashap@harvestoakville.ca

Pam Campbell

Pam Campbell

Hospitality Assistant

(905) 827-4888 ex 220

pcampbell@harvestoakville.ca

 

Paola Fuentes

Paola Fuentes

Harvest Kids Administrative Assistant

(905) 827-4888 ex 222

pfuentes@harvestoakville.ca

Samantha Lim

Samantha Lim

Biblical Counselling Administrative Assistant

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

slim@harvestoakville.ca

Sam Rice

Sam Rice

Communications Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 233

srice@harvestoakville.ca

Tami Swartz

Tami Swartz

Biblical Counsellor

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

counselling@harvestoakville.ca

Tobi Adetayo

Tobi Adetayo

Youth Coordinator

tadetayo@harvestoakville.ca

(905) 827-4888 ex 254

Veronica Alger

Veronica Alger

Executive Assistant to Craig Turnbull

(905) 827-4888 ex 239

valger@harvestoakville.ca