Elders

Greg McFarlane

Greg McFarlane

Executive Pastor

(905) 827-4888 ex 251

jmaxwell@harvestoakville.ca

John McMullin

John McMullin

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development

(905) 827-4888 ex 209

jheckman@harvestoakville.ca

Collin Spithoff

Collin Spithoff

Elder

Chris Dias

Chris Dias

Elder

Jeff Armitage

Jeff Armitage

Elder

Executive Staff

Greg McFarlane

Greg McFarlane

Executive Pastor

(905) 827-4888 ex 251

jmaxwell@harvestoakville.ca

John McMullin

John McMullin

Executive Pastor of Ministry Development

(905) 827-4888 ex 209

jheckman@harvestoakville.ca

Pastoral Staff

Craig Turnbull

Craig Turnbull

Pastor of Discipleship Ministries

(905) 827-4888 ex 239

valger@harvestoakville.ca

Grant Hutchison

Grant Hutchison

Pastor of Biblical Counselling

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

counselling@harvestoakville.ca

Chris Orford

Chris Orford

Pastor of Care and Shepherding

(905) 827-4888 ex 203

corford@harvestoakville.ca

Stewart (Stu) Jones

Stewart (Stu) Jones

Pastor of Seniors Ministry

(905) 827-4888 ex 212

sjones@harvestoakville.ca

Karl Whittingstall

Karl Whittingstall

Pastor of Youth Ministries

(905) 827-4888 ex 211

kwhittingstall@harvestoakville.ca

George Schuurman

George Schuurman

Pastor of Recovery and Discipleship

(905) 827-4888 ex 202

gschuurman@harvestoakville.ca

Nathan Penny

Nathan Penny

Pastor of Counselling Ministries

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

counselling@harvestoakville.ca

Greg Vanderleeuw

Greg Vanderleeuw

Pastor of Children’s Ministries

(905) 827-4888 ex 223

gvanderleeuw@harvestoakville.ca

Daniel Perrée

Daniel Perrée

Pastoral Intern

(905) 827-4888 ex 236

dperree@harvestoakville.ca

Eric Ricard

Eric Ricard

Pastoral Intern

(905) 827-4888 ex 236

ericard@harvestoakville.ca

Directors

Ryan Robertson

Ryan Robertson

Director of Finance and Stewardship

(905) 827-4888 ex 208

rrobertson@harvestoakville.ca

Tim Hamer

Tim Hamer

Director of Missions and Compassion

(905) 827-4888 ex 228

thamer@harvestoakville.ca

Kevin Bender

Kevin Bender

Director of Connections

(905) 827-4888 ex 205

kbender@harvestoakville.ca

Ministry Management

Natasha Penny

Natasha Penny

Youth Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 210

natashap@harvestoakville.ca

Laura Colwell

Laura Colwell

Women’s Ministry Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 247

lcolwell@harvestoakville.ca

Luis Vargas

Luis Vargas

Marc Dalzell

Marc Dalzell

Production Manager

(905) 827-4888 ex 217

mdalzell@harvestoakville.ca

Elle White

Elle White

Michael Sintichakis

Michael Sintichakis

Hospitality Manager

(905) 827-4888 ex 238

msintichakis@harvestoakville.ca

Greg McKay

Greg McKay

Worship Leader and Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 244

gmckay@harvestoakville.ca

Shannon Stark

Shannon Stark

Communications Manager

(905) 827-4888 ex 233

sstark@harvestoakville.ca

Leona Marchese

Leona Marchese

Administrative Assistant & Bookstore Manager

(905) 827-4888 ex 226

lmarchese@harvestoakville.ca

Brandon Beckman

Brandon Beckman

Worship Leader

(905) 827-4888 ex 215

bbeckman@harvestoakville.ca

Jonathan Carmichael

Jonathan Carmichael

Graphic Designer

(905) 827-4888 ex 218

jcarmichael@harvestoakville.ca

 

Ministry Support Staff

Cathy Schuurman

Cathy Schuurman

Executive Assistant to Robbie Symons

cschuurman@harvestoakville.ca

(905) 827-4888 ex 240

Judy Maxwell

Judy Maxwell

Executive Assistant to Greg McFarlane

(905) 827-4888 ex 251

jmaxwell@harvestoakville.ca

Ken Hisey

Ken Hisey

Facility Manager

(905) 827-4888 ex 225

khisey@harvestoakville.ca

Betty Ventresca

Betty Ventresca

Carol Ann Wittek

Carol Ann Wittek

Financial Administrator

(905) 827-4888 ex 207

cwittek@harvestoakville.ca

Karen Higginson

Karen Higginson

Nancy Scott

Nancy Scott

Administrative Assistant

(905) 827-4888 ex 229

nscott@harvestoakville.ca

Veronica Alger

Veronica Alger

Executive Assistant to Craig Turnbull

(905) 827-4888 ex 239

valger@harvestoakville.ca

Kudzie Chasosa

Kudzie Chasosa

Sean Hewer

Sean Hewer

MaryLou Scott

MaryLou Scott

Counselling Administrator

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

mlouscott@harvestoakville.ca

Pam Campbell

Pam Campbell

Hospitality Assistant

(905) 827-4888 ex 220

pcampbell@harvestoakville.ca

 

Chelisa McKee

Chelisa McKee

Early Childhood Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 242

cmckee@harvestoakville.ca

Paola Fuentes

Paola Fuentes

Harvest Kids Administrative Assistant

(905) 827-4888 ex 222

pfuentes@harvestoakville.ca

Michelle Agnew

Michelle Agnew

Grade School Coordinator

(905) 827-4888 ex 242

magnew@harvestoakville.ca

Claudia Vargas

Claudia Vargas

Tamara McEachern

Tamara McEachern

Harvest Kids Accessibility Coordinator

(905) 827-4888

tmceachern@harvestoakville.ca

Tami Swartz

Tami Swartz

Biblical Counsellor

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

counselling@harvestoakville.ca

Andrea Chiang

Andrea Chiang

Biblical Counsellor

(905) 827-4888 ex 214

counselling@harvestoakville.ca

Jeremy Horvatin

Jeremy Horvatin

Production Assistant

jhorvatin@harvestoakville.ca

Michael Murad

Michael Murad

Production Assistant

mmurad@harvestoakville.ca

Lucas Burton

Lucas Burton

Judith Alexander

Judith Alexander

Compassion Coordinator

jalexander@harvestoakville.ca

(905) 827-4888 ex 243

Jenn Heckman

Jenn Heckman

Executive Assistant to John McMullin

jheckman@harvestoakville.ca

(905) 827-4888 ex 209

Amber Wallin

Amber Wallin

Danielle McAleer

Danielle McAleer

Administrative Assistant of Connections

dmcaleer@harvestoakville.ca

(905) 827-4888 ex 221

Tobi Adetayo

Tobi Adetayo

Jocelyn Carmichael

Jocelyn Carmichael

Hospitality Administrative Assistant and Wedding Coordinator 

jocelync@harvestoakville.ca

(905) 827-4888 ex 224

Deacons

David Novak

David Novak

Deacon

Scott Hutchinson

Scott Hutchinson

Deacon